Be my Valentine?

4 responses to “Be my Valentine?

  1. I love rant-sized panels..and the new pink shirt :)

    • Haha yeh, the guy at Purple Rain loves Joe so much – every time Joe’s in there he buys something. Last time he walked out with a new leather jacket along with that pink shirt, and a shirt for his flatmate. Oh, and I walked out with a fancy new jacket and waistcoat combo (ok, the guy at Purple Rain loves me too, we’re suckers for dapper clothes).

  2. The lady at the bicycle shoppe referred to V-Day as “Singletons Awareness Day.” HAHA! I must admit, I am feeling all-too aware …

Leave a Reply

