Unexpected benefits of transitioning

Part of me feels pretty scared of transitiong; knowing I have to tell important people before I start, wondering how testosterone will effect me, fretting that I’ll never actually save up for top surgery (and freak out about the pain of it if I do)…

But I heard this tale from a fellow transman and was so delighted I wanted to put it up in comic form.

One response to “Unexpected benefits of transitioning

  1. Hee hee. Sneaky trannies. Way to stick it to The Man! :D

Leave a Reply

