White Legs

Please note - my legs are also hairy, I'm just too lazy to draw that.

Sorry all, that last panel had been bugging me, I had to fix it.

16 responses to “White Legs

  1. I think I must reiterate how happy I am whenever there is a Rooster Tails update.

    I especially like the third panel here!

  2. hehe i wish mine were still super reflective!

  3. I read “super effective.” Still good!

  4. That last panel is awesome.

  5. I have that super power, too!

    I love your comic and look forward to each new update. :)

  6. White reflective legs are awesome!! :) I love my transparent white legs hee hee hee

  7. Hahaha, love it. Maybe I can convince myself to wear shorts in 80+ degree heat this summer if I tell myself I have that same power :)

  8. I want to join the transparent reflective white leg league of awesomeness! I love rooster tails, makes me feel close to you even though you are far away.

Leave a Reply

