First one…

This is an experiment, an idea, a challenge to myself, and hopefully an enjoyable read.

It’s an exploration of myself; as an artist, a pakeha, a transguy, an Australian-born Kiwi, and probably 10,342 other things (at least). Ready, set, go.

7 responses to “First one…

  1. Yay, lots of good luck to you!

  2. Wow, your very first comment is from Ms. Moen herself! This bodes well for Rooster Tails. 😀

    I can’t wait to see your comix! Yay yay yay!

  3. Yay! Yay! I will keep drawing! New comic will be up sooooon! Wooooooop!

  4. You Rock….Yay for roostertails!

  5. Uh…I love yer stuff. And I love trannyfags. And…I’m pretty damn stoked for your continuing adventures/posts!

    ❤ from a queer canadian fellow-comic-makin' lady

  6. uh, as in we both make comics. not that our fellowship is lady-based. i just realized my semantics suck and that could be interpreted as douchey disempowerment.

    • Haha, thankyou so much! It’s pretty exciting for me too. And – yes, I understand, language eh?! Sheesh! Anywho, yay for comics, for transguys and for ladies 🙂

Leave a Reply

