Affirmation

‘Cos sometimes it’s good to say to out loud…

PS: Joe totally came up with the phrase: WEAPON OF MASS DECONSTRUCTION. This proves my boyfriend is the most awesome.

23 responses to “Affirmation

  1. Yes, exactly. Me too. πŸ™‚

  2. Great post! Love the site. πŸ™‚

  3. perfect! xx

  4. Hmm, I’m worried this is going to sound way forward but… you’re also a man who draws yourself real cute. I kind of a have a little bit of a crush on cartoon Sam.

    Sorry about that. It’s totally the facial expressions.

  5. Pingback: Affirmative

  6. Oh good! I love cartoon crushes too! (I also have TV boyfriends)

  7. Ah. Agreed, Sam,agreed. I’m not sporty or athletic. I like arts and playstation games. But none of those make me a transman. πŸ™‚

    thanks, I needed the smile.

  8. Lol my end of the island? Well, got declined Testosterone from Nelson so been put on yet another waiting list, even though the psych had proved I was sane. is an ongoing battle I guess. πŸ˜€ Yay for non-stereotypical transmen.

    • Aw man, sorry to hear bout getting declined, that really sucks. I’ve made my first endo appointment, so we’ll see how that goes. I hear ya on the ‘ongoing battle’ stuff. Kia Kaha.

  9. OOH good luck with your first endo appointment. πŸ˜€

  10. So, I stumbled upon this on the “sex is not the enemy” tumblr.
    And… I just want to say that I absolutely love it. I really identify with this comic, and it truly made my day. :3 Thank you.

  11. ahem, mr roostertails, where is my credit for creating the hard-hitting yet whimsical language device used in the third panel?

    yay for you being tumbled on sex is not the enemy! that tumblr is beautiful.

  12. .Thank.You. For this post, for your words, your pictures, your stories, your strength, your…just. thank.you.

Leave a Reply

