Visiting Dunedin

I cant think of anything witty here

4 responses to “Visiting Dunedin

  1. Long distance hurts like a bitch.
    Hang in there, man. ❤

  2. Hugs to both of you! I know that you will make it work.

  3. My sweetie and I are in a medium-distance relationship. He lives about an hour and a half out of the city, and I live in the city. Not so far, but he has his kids during the week. We usually see each other every weekend, but sometimes not for a fortnight. He’s going to be working full time soon, so it’ll be a fortnight between more often.

    It SUCKS, and it’s only for two weeks! Two weeks is about my limit, and then I get very whiney and pouty and when I see him again I cry 😛 Hope you and Joe get to spend more time with each other.

Leave a Reply

