Motivation

So, apologies for the missed comic – I didn’t get my crap together in time for Easter and Joe’s arrival (10 whooole days!!). In the mean time, my new flatmate up here gave me good motivation for finding a job:

11 responses to “Motivation

  1. LOL. Is that Tommy with the glasses? Actually I can’t remember if he has glasses. Anyway, I LOL’ed.

  2. hey why you writing comics about me??? :-p

  3. Great comic!
    Great Deal!
    Did you get a job?

  4. LOL! I had the same thing for a good while. Applying for jobs IS a job! But then I applied and promptly got the job within a week. O.o I am flabbergasted! Hope you find yours too.

Leave a Reply

